Festivalteam

 

Dirk Evers

Zakelijke leiding dirk@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 19228621

Menno van Dyke

Artistieke leiding menno@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 11187325

Jördis Cordua

Circunstruction - talentontwikkeling joerdis@circusstad.nl +31 (0) 6 440 72 345

Anne Schaap

Programmeur anne@circusstad.nl

Gilles de Sitter

Hoofd marketing & communicatie gilles@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 11006520

Helmut de Hoogh

Coördinator pers & marketing helmut@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 53616371

Sanne de Vos

Coördinator kaartverkoop kassa@circusstad.nl

Tess Wiggers (t/m 1 januari 2022 Cro Lampe)

Hoofd productie cro@circusstad.nl