Festivalteam

 

Menno van Dyke

Artistieke leiding menno@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 11187325

Dirk Evers

Zakelijke leiding dirk@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 19228621

Gilles de Sitter

Hoofd marketing & communicatie gilles@circusstad.nl +31(0)6 11006520

Tess Wiggers

Hoofd productie tess@circusstad.nl

Jördis Cordua

Circunstruction - talentontwikkeling joerdis@circusstad.nl +31 (0) 6 440 72 345

Helmut de Hoogh

Coördinator pers & marketing helmut@circusstad.nl

Erica Sonneveld

Productie erica@circusstad.nl +31(0)641185627

Kirsten Beerenbroek

Coördinator kassa kassa@circusstad.nl